Management

General Director: Olim Majidovich Yuldashev

Key duties and responsibilities:

General management of the Company’s day-to-day operations in accordance with the powers assigned to him by the Articles of Association and the Supervisory Board of the Company.

Visiting hours: Fridays 16:00 – 18:00

Telephone: (71) 237-34-84

Operational Director: Vyacheslav Alexandrovich Makarov

Key duties and responsibilities:

Order portfolio construction, implementation of unified technical policy aimed at technical progress acceleration and increase in the economic efficiency of capital investments in the construction of industrial enterprises, buildings and structures, rational geographical distribution of industrial enterprises of various purposes planned for construction, high – quality architectural, planning and construction solutions assurance in conjunction with planning and development projects for cities and other settlements, economical consumption of basic construction materials and rational use of land resources.

Visiting hours: Mondays 16:00 – 18:00

Telephone: (71) 237-34-84

Finance Director: Bakhodir Mukhitdinovich Narimov

Key duties and responsibilities

Arrangement and improvement of the Institute’s economic activities aimed at labor productivity increasement and profit maximization from the project work implementation.

Visiting hours: Tuesdays 16:00 – 18:00

Telephone: (71) 286-11-25

Technical Director: Rustam Rakhimjanovich Mamajanov

Key duties and responsibilities

Arrangement of work on fundamental and applied research and development, analysis and justification of the goals and objectives of research and design development, survey work, determination of ways and methods for their solution. Control over the compliance with requirements and standards for scientific labor organization in the design of new and reconstruction of existing enterprises.

Visiting hours: Wednesdays 16:00 – 18:00

Director for General Affairs and Staff Training: Utkur Butaevich Kuchkarbaev

Key duties and responsibilities

Management of economic activities of the Institute in the field of logistics, procurement and storage of materials, transport and administrative services, ensuring effective and targeted use of material and financial resources.

Visiting hours: Thursdays 16:00 – 18:00

Chief Architect: Murod Mukhtarovich Makhkamov

Key duties and responsibilities

Arrangement and management of architectural and construction design at all stages of development of standard and individual projects of buildings and structures, general layouts of individual enterprises and industrial groups.

Visiting hours: Mondays 16:00 – 18:00

Версия для слабовидящих

Руководство

Генеральный директор: Юлдашев Олим Маджидович

Основные задачи и обязанности:

Общее руководство текущей деятельностью Общества в соответствии с полномочиями, возложенными на него Уставом и Наблюдательным советом Общества.

График приема граждан: Пятница 16:00-18:00 час.

Телефон: (71)  237-34-84


Директор по производству: Макаров Вячеслав Александрович

Основные задачи и обязанности:

Формирование  портфеля  заказов, осуществление единой технической политики, направленной на ускорение технического прогресса и повышение экономической эффективности капитальных вложений в строительстве промышленных предприятий, зданий и сооружений, рациональное размещение намечаемых к строительству промпредприятий различного назначения, обеспечение высокого качества архитектурно-планировочных и строительных решений в увязке с проектами планировки и застройки городов и других населенных пунктов, экономное расходование основных строительных материалов и рациональное использование земельных ресурсов.

График приема граждан: Понедельник 16:00-18:00 час.

Телефон: (71) 237-34-84


Директор по финансам: Флешлер Александр Викторович

Основные задачи и обязанности

Осуществление организации и совершенствования экономической деятельности института, направленную на повышение производительности труда и  получения максимальной прибыли от реализации проектных работ.

График приема гражданвторник 16:00-18:00 час.

Телефон: (71) 286-11-25


Технический директор: Мамажанов Рустам Рахимжанович

Основные задачи и обязанности

Организация работ по фундаментальным и прикладным исследованиям и разработкам, анализ и обоснование целей и задач исследований и проектных разработок, изыскательских работ, определение путей и методов их решения. Контроль за соблюдением требований и нормативов по научной организации труда при проектировании новых и реконструкции действующих предприятий.

График приема граждан: среда 16:00-18:00 час.


Директор по общим вопросам и подготовке кадровКучкарбаев Уткур Бутаевич

Основные задачи и обязанности

Руководство хозяйственной деятельностью института в области материально-технического обеспечения, заготовки и хранения материалов, транспортного и административно-хозяйственного обслуживания, обеспечивая эффективное и целевое использование материальных и финансовых ресурсов.

График приема граждан: Четверг 16:00-18:00 час.


Главный архитектор: Умирзаков Бахтыбай Дауылбаевич

Основные задачи и обязанности

Организация и руководство архитектурно-строительным проектированием на всех стадиях разработки типовых и индивидуальных проектов зданий и сооружений, генпланов отдельных предприятий и промышленных групп.

График приема граждан: Понедельник 16:00-18:00 час.